SKGA Seminar Registration
$0.00
Login
Web Seminar Banner
Web Seminar - 2016 Changes to AISC 360 and AISC 341

Thursday, July 19, 2018, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister
Web Seminar - A Preview of Significant Changes in the 2018 IBC

Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister
Web Seminar - Transitioning to ACI 318-14

Wednesday, August 1, 2018, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister
Web Seminar - ACI 318-14 Chapter 17 - Anchoring to Concrete

Tuesday, August 7, 2018, 9:00 AM - 11:30 AM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister
Web Seminar - Design of Eccentrically Braced Frames

Tuesday, August 14, 2018, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister
Web Seminar - IBC Statement of Special Inspections

Thursday, August 23, 2018, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister
Web Seminar - Post-Tensioned Concrete Design for Podium Structures

Tuesday, August 28, 2018, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister
Onsite Seminar in MA - Boston Metro Area - Significant Changes from ASCE 7-10 to ASCE 7-16

Thursday, August 30, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Local Time

More InfoRegister

Venue

Hyatt Place Boston Braintree
50 Forbes Rd
Braintree, MA 02184-2602

Web Seminar - Wind Loads on Non-Building Structures

Thursday, August 30, 2018, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister
Web Seminar - Fundamentals of Retaining Wall Structural Design

Thursday, September 6, 2018, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister
Web Seminar - Performance-Based Earthquake Engineering

Tuesday, September 11, 2018, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister
Onsite Seminar in Las Vegas, NV - Significant Changes from ASCE 7-10 to ASCE 7-16

Sunday, September 23, 2018, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Local Time

More InfoRegister

Venue

Green Valley Ranch Resort
Spa & Casino
2300 Paseo Verde Pkwy
Henderson, NV 89052-2672

Web Seminar - Design of Cold-Formed Steel Exterior Wall Connections

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM Pacific Time

More InfoRegister